Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

November 2018

S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm to 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 7:00pm