Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

December 2018

S M T W T F S
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 6:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 9:00am
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 6:30pm