Kagyu Changchub Chuling

A center for the practice and study of Vajrayana Buddhism founded by His Eminence Kalu Rinpoche

KCC Calendar

Thursday, June 1, 2017

M T W T F S S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
 
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
 
 
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm
 
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
 
 
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm